Schedule
July 2015
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Thursday, July 99:00PMPershing Square Outdoor Concert and Event CenterLos Angeles, CA. 
Sunday, July 127:15PMSteamers CafeFullerton, CA714-871-8800
Sunday, July 196:30PMConcerts In The Park @ Smith ParkPico Rivera, CA. 
Saturday, July 255:30PMThe Central Avenue Jazz FestivalLos Angeles, CA 
Tuesday, July 287:00PMKJAZZ Wine, Jazz & Moonlight SeriesHollywood, CA 
Thursday, July 307:30PMJazz AlleySeattle, WA. 
Friday, July 317:30PMJazz AlleySeattle, WA. 

August 2015
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Saturday, August 17:30PMJazz AlleySeattle, WA. 
Sunday, August 27:30PMJazz AlleySeattle, WA. 
Sunday, August 9 Long Beach Jazz FestivalLong Beach, CA 
Friday, August 148:00PMBlues AlleyWashington, DC 
Saturday, August 158:00PMBlues AlleyWashington, DC 
Sunday, August 168:00PMBlues AlleyWashington, DC 
Friday, August 218:30PMThe Vancouver Wine & Jazz Festival Esther ParkVancouver, WA 
Saturday, August 22 Ramona MainstageRamona, CA 
Sunday, August 236:00PMWarner Park Concert on the ParkWoodland Hills, CA. 
Saturday, August 298:30PMThe Lewiston Jazz FestivalLewiston, NY 

September 2015
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Thursday, September 37:00PMAlys Robinson Performing Arts CenterBirmingham, AL 
Saturday, September 58:00PMThe Ritz TheatreJacksonville, FL 
Sunday, September 6 The John Coltrane International Jazz & Blues Festival Oak Hollow Festival ParkHigh Point, NC 
Friday, September 11 Catalina Bar & GrillHollywood, CA 
Saturday, September 12 Catalina Bar & GrillHollywood, CA 
Sunday, September 20 Woodminster AmphitheaterOakland, CA 
Thursday, September 248:00PMTeatro Libre De ChapineroBogota D.C. Colombia 
Friday, September 258:00PMAjazzgo Festival Theatre Municipal Enrique BuenaventuraCali Colombia 
Saturday, September 268:00PMTeatro MetropolitanoMedellin Colombia 

October 2015
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Friday, October 9 Segerstrom Center For The Arts Renee & Henry Segerstrom Concert HallCosta Mesa, CA. 
Friday, October 166:00PMClearwater Jazz Holiday Coachman ParkClearwater, FL 

November 2015
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Wednesday, November 47:30PMJazz At The BistroSt, Louis, MO 
Thursday, November 57:30PMJazz At The BistroSt, Louis, MO 
Friday, November 67:30PMJazz At The BistroSt, Louis, MO 
Saturday, November 77:30PMJazz At The BistroSt, Louis, MO 
Sunday, November 87:30PMMerriam TheaterPhiladelphia, PA 
Friday, November 277:00PMThe Smith Center For The Performing Arts Cabaret JazzLas Vegas, NV 
Saturday, November 286:00PMThe Smith Center For The Performing Arts Cabaret JazzLas Vegas, NV 

February 2016
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Friday, February 198:00PMYoshi'sOakland, CA 
Saturday, February 207:30PMYoshi'sOakland, CA 

April 2016
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Friday, April 17:30PMDel E. Webb Center For The Performing ArtsWickenburg, AZ 
Saturday, April 27:30PMScottsdale Center For The Performing ArtsScottsdale, AZ, 

May 2016
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Friday, May 137:30PMEdmonds Center For The ArtsEdmonds, WA 

This schedule was last updated at 12:43 AM Pacific Time on 7/5/2015. Click Reload on your browser to get the most updated version.



Home | Welcome | Biography | Discography | Gallery | Endorsements | Contacts

Page Top



Please direct any questions regarding this schedule to

This site is maintained and Copyright by
You can send email to Poncho Sanchez at