Schedule
April 2014
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Thursday, April 177:30PMJazz At The BistroSt, Louis, MO 
Friday, April 187:30PMJazz At The BistroSt, Louis, MO 
Saturday, April 197:30PMJazz At The BistroSt, Louis, MO 
Sunday, April 277:00PMSpaghettini'sSeal Beach, California562-596-2199

May 2014
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Sunday, May 47:30PMSteamers CafeFullerton, California714-871-8800
Monday, May 58:00PMTyphoonSanta Monica, CA310-390-6565
Friday, May 97:00PMCal State University Bakersfield AmphitheatreBakersfield, CA 
Saturday, May 178:00PM2014 Mercedes Benz SLO Jazz FestivalSan Luis Obispo, CA 
Friday, May 237:30PMVitello'sStudio City, CA818-769-0905
Saturday, May 247:00PMHoughton ParkLong Beach, CA 
Thursday, May 297:00PMJimmy MaksPortland, OR 
Friday, May 307:30PMBellevue Jazz FestivalBellevue, WA 
Saturday, May 317:30PMWaterbrook Winery Walla Walla, WA 

June 2014
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Saturday, June 77:00PMKuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA 
Sunday, June 84:30PMHealdsburg Jazz Festival Rodney Strong VineyardsHealdsburg, CA 
Friday, June 208:00PMJacob Center For Neighborhood InnovationSan Diego, CA 

July 2014
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Sunday, July 67:00PMJAS Cafe at the Little Neil HotelAspen, CO 
Monday, July 77:00PMJAS Cafe at the Little Neil HotelAspen, CO 
Tuesday, July 8 The Oriental TheaterDenver, CO 
Thursday, July 106:00PMJazz Tent at Vail SquareVail, CO 
Thursday, July 24 Mendocino Music FestivalMendocino, CA 
Saturday, July 267:30PMThe Starlight BowlBurbank, CA 

August 2014
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Saturday, August 26:00PMTelluride Jazz FestivalTelluride, CO 
Saturday, August 29:30PMTelluride Jazz FestivalTelluride, CO 
Wednesday, August 6 Norwalk City Hall LawnNorwalk, CA 
Saturday, August 167:00PMConcerts In The Park Central ParkSanta Clarita, CA 
Sunday, August 176:00PMWarner Park Concert On The Park Valley Cultural CenterWoodland Hills, CA 

September 2014
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Sunday, September 21 Brea Jazz FestivalBrea, CA 
Sunday, September 287:00PMNorthstar PropertyGrass Valley, CA 

October 2014
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Saturday, October 48:00PMUniversity Of Wisconsin Madison Union TheaterMadison, WI 

January 2015
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Thursday, January 157:30PMUniversity Of Nebraska-Lincoln Lied Center For The Performing ArtsLincoln, NE 

May 2015
DateStart TimeVenue or EventLocationInformation
Friday, May 87:00PMManchester Craftsmen's GuildPittsburg, PA 
Saturday, May 98:00PMUniversity of Wisconsin Madison Union TheaterMadison, WI 

This schedule was last updated at 9:15 AM Pacific Time on 4/17/2014. Click Reload on your browser to get the most updated version.



Home | Welcome | Biography | Discography | Gallery | Endorsements | Contacts

Page Top



Please direct any questions regarding this schedule to

This site is maintained and Copyright by
You can send email to Poncho Sanchez at